top of page

Voodoo Who - 8/10/23 ~ The Big Top - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: Join Together, I Can't Explain, Summertime Blues, My Generation, The Kids Are Alright, Substitute, The Seeker, Bargain, You Better You Bet, I Can See For Miles > Won't Get Fooled Again

Set 2: Go To The Mirror, Pinball Wizard, 5:15, Drowned, The Real Me, Behind Blue Eyes, Let My Love Open The Door, Eminence Front, Squeeze Box > Magic Bus, Who Are You

E: Baba O'Riley

Voodoo Players:

Sean Canan - guitar Jimmy Griffin - guitar George Potsos - bass Tony Barbata - drums Spanky Manaois - keys Neil Salsich - vocals Mark Quinn - vocals Phil Wright - harmonica Mark Hochberg - fiddle Bobby Scharff - lighting

19 views0 comments


bottom of page