top of page

Voodoo Who - 3/23/24 ~ Delmar Hall - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: Join Together^# > I Can't Explain, The Kids Are Alright, Summertime Blues, My Generation, Substitute*, The Seeker*, Bargain* You Better You Bet, I Can See For Miles > Won't Get Fooled Again

Set 2: Go To The Mirror, Pinball Wizard > 5:15#, Drowned#, Let My Love Open The Door, The Real Me* Behind Blue Eyes*, Eminence Front, Squeeze Box^#, Magic Bus, Who Are You

E: Baba O'Riley^#

Voodoo Players for 3/23/24:

Sean Canan - guitar

Jimmy Griffin - guitar

George Potsos - bass

Spanky Manaois - keys

Tony Barbata - drums

Neil Salsich - vocals

Mark Quinn - vocals *

Phil Wright - harmonia ^

Mark Hochberg - fiddle #

Ky Katzman - stage manager

Bobby Scharff - lighting

8 views0 comments

Bình luận

bottom of page