top of page

Voodoo Tom Petty - 9/25/21 ~ Wine Fest - Vintage Wine Bar - Waterloo, IL

Set 1: Listen to Her Heart > Yer So Bad, Into the Great Wide Open, You Wreck Me > Walls, It's Good to Be King, Learnin to Fly, Here Comes My Girl > Mary Janes Last Dance Set 2: You Don't Know How it Feels > Runnin Down a Dream, Breakdown, Don't Do Me Like That, I Won't Back Down, Last Night, You Got Lucky, Free Fallin > Don't Come Around Here No More E: American Girl

Voodoo Players for 9/26/21: Sean Canan - Guitar Joe Stickley - Guitar

Spanky Manaois - Keys, Harmonica John Hussung - Bass

Tony Barbata - Drums Sean Anglin - Percussion

5 views0 comments
bottom of page