top of page

Voodoo Tom Petty - 5/11/24 ~ The Big Top - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: Listen To Her Heart > Yer So Bad, Love Is A Long Road, It's Good to Be King, I Won't Back Down, Into The Great Wide Open, The Last DJ, You Got Lucky, Here Comes My Girl, You Don't Know How It Feels > Runnin' Down A Dream

Set 2: End Of The Line, Last Night, You Got It, Handle With Care, Breakdown, Don't Do Me Like That, Free Falling > You Wreck Me, Swingin'*, Mary Jane's Last Dance*, Don't Come Around Here No More

E: Learnin' To Fly, American Girl

Voodoo Players for 5/11/24:

Sean Canan - guitar

Joe Stickley - guitar

Kevin Gagnepain - bass

Spanky Manaois - keys

Joe Winze - drums

Sean Anglin - percussion

*Hunter Hamilton - guitar

Ky Katzman - stage manager

Bobby Scharff - lights

Joseph Palazzolo - video stream

4 views0 comments


bottom of page