top of page

Voodoo Tom Petty - 12/28/22 ~ Broadway Oyster Bar - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: You Don’t Know How It Feels > Runnin' Down A Dream, Into The Great Wide Open > Don’t Do Me Like That, It’s Good To Be King, End Of The Line, You Got It, Even The Losers, Swingin’*, Walls, Room At The Top, Don’t Come Around Here No More

Set 2: Listen To Her Heart > Yer So Bad, The Waiting, Here Comes My Girl > Breakdown > Mary Jane’s Last Dance, Free Fallin' > You Wreck Me, I Won’t Back Down > Refugee

E: Learnin' To Fly > American Girl

Voodoo Players for 12/28/22:

Sean Canan - Guitar

Joe Stickley - Guitar, Harmonica

Spanky Manaois - Keys

John Hussung - Bass

Joe Winze - Drums

Sean Anglin - Percussion

Bobby Scharff - Lighting

* = 1st time played by Voodoo

10 views0 comments


bottom of page