top of page

Voodoo Tom Petty - 12/27/23 ~ Broadway Oyster Bar - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: You Wreck Me, Listen To Her Heart > Yer So Bad, Love Is A Long Road, Into The Great Wide Open > Don't Do Me Like That, The Last DJ, You Got It, End Of The Line, Even The Losers, I Won't Back Down, Refugee

Set 2: You Don't Know How It Feels > Runnin' Down A Dream, It's Good To Be King, Walls, Swingin', The Waiting, Breakdown > Here Comes My Girl, Room At The Top > Mary Jane's Last Dance, Free Falling > Don't Come Around Here No More

E: Learning To Fly, American Girl

Voodoo Players for 12/27/23:

Sean Canan - guitar

Joe Stickley - guitar

John Hussung - bass

Spanky Manaois - keys

Joe Winze - drums

Sean Anglin - percussion

Bobby Scharff - lighting

19 views0 comments


bottom of page