top of page

Voodoo Talking Heads - 9/30/21 ~ The Lot on the Landing - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: Take Me to the River, Wild Wild Life, Like Humans Do, Road to Nowhere, Making Flippy Floppy, City of Dreams, Stay Up Late, Psycho Killer > Burnin' Down the House

Set 2: Crosseyed & Painless, And She Was, Life During Wartime*, Heaven*, Girlfriend is Better, Genius of Love, Nothing But Flowers, Slippery People > Once in a Lifetime

E: This Must Be the Place

Voodoo Players for 9/30/21:

Sean Canan - Guitar Spanky Manais - Keyboards Jim Peters - Guitar Bill Newmann - Bass Jonathan Taylor - Drums Sean Anglin - Percussion Hillary Fitz - Vocals Adam Hucke - Vocals * = w/ JR Collins on Vocals Lighting - Bobby Scharff

12 views0 comments


bottom of page