top of page

Voodoo Neil Young - 12/6/23 ~ Broadway Oyster Bar - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: Out On The Weekend > Time Fades Away, Sugar Mountain, Heart Of Gold, Harvest Moon, Long May You Run, Powderfinger > Comes A Time, Come On Baby Let's Go Downtown > For What It's Worth > Walk On

Set 2: Down By The River > Vampire Blues, My My Hey Hey > Hey Hey My My, Old Man > Ohio > Cinnamon Girl > Southern Man > The Needle And The Damage Done > Cortez The Killer > Mr. Soul > Rockin' In The Free World

E: Helpless

Voodoo Players for 12/6/23:

Sean Canan - guitar

J.R. Collins - acoustic guitar

Kyle Collins - guitar (Voodoo debut)

Spanky Manaois - keys

John Hussung - bass

Tony Barbata - drums

Bobby Scharff - lights

17 views0 comments


bottom of page