top of page

Voodoo Ladies Night - 9/23/21 ~ The Lot on the Landing - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: Black Velvet, What I Am, Come to My Window, I'm the Only One, Can't Let Go, Righteously, Give Me One Reason, Fast Car, Linger, If It Makes You Happy, Love Shack

Set 2: Something to Talk About, Angel From Montgomery, You're No Good, Hand in My Pocket, Ironic, Mercedes Benz, Piece of My Heart, Magic Man

E: Proud Mary

Voodoo Players for 9/23/21:


Hillary Fitz - Vocals, Guitar

Tish - Vocals

Emily Wallace - Vocals

Alexandra Sinclair - Keys


Sean Canan - Guitar

Andy Coco - Bass

Sean Anglin - Percussion

Tony Barbata - Drums

4 views0 comments


bottom of page