top of page

Voodoo Huey Lewis & The News - 1/31/24 ~ Broadway Oyster Bar - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: We're Not Here For A Long Time, Perfect World, I Know What I Like, Couple Days Off, Do You Believe In Love, Jacob's Ladder, Cruisin'*, Hip To Be Square, Stuck With You, Workin' For A Living, Doin' It All For My Baby > Power of Love

Set 2: The Heart Of Rock & Roll, Heart & Soul, Bad Is Bad, I Want A New Drug > Walkin' On A Thin Line, Finally Found A Home, If This is It, You Crack Me Up, Honky Tonk Blues

E: It's Alright (Acapella), Back in Time

Voodoo Players for 1/31/24:

Sean Canan - guitar

Neil Salsich - vocals, harmonica

Dave Grelle - keys

Zeb Briskovich - bass

Kevin Bowers - drums

Adam Hucke - trumpet, vocals

Bryan Fritz - sax, vocals

Aaron Chandler - trombone

Bobby Scharff - lighting

* = w/ Ashley Sturm - vocals

2 views0 comments
bottom of page