top of page

Voodoo Grateful Dead "Crimson White" - 8/2/23 ~ Broadway Oyster Bar - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: Foolish Heart, That's What Love Will Make You Do, Good Lovin', They Love Each Other, How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, Run For The Roses, It Must've Been The Roses > Ramble On Rose > Turn On Your Lovelight

Set 2: Sugar Magnolia > Scarlet Begonias > Rosalie McFall, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > Drums > Space > St. Stephen Reprise > Franklin's Tower > Casey Jones

E: Black Muddy River > Johnny B. Goode

Voodoo Players for 8/2/23:

Sean Canan - guitar Gary Hunt - guitar John Hussing - bass Dave Grelle - keys Sean Anglin - drums Cannon DeWeese - drums Hillary Fitz - vocals

10 views0 comments


bottom of page