top of page

Voodoo Dylan - 5/22/24 ~ Broadway Oyster Bar - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: Tangled Up In Blue > Gotta Serve Somebody, The Times They Are A-Changin', Just Like A Woman, Oxford Town, You Ain’t Going Nowhere > Señor, Don’t Think Twice It's Alright, Walking Down The Line, Queen Jane Approximately, The Mighty Quinn

Set 2: When I Paint My Masterpiece, The Man In Me, A Hard Rain’s A‐Gonna Fall, Forever Young > Man Gave Names To All the Animals > If Not For You, Lay Lady Lay > Everything Is Broken, My Back Pages, Maggie’s Farm

E: Like A Rolling Stone > All Along the Watchtower

Voodoo players for 5/22/24:

Sean Canan - guitar

Neil Salsich - guitar

Gerard Erker - mandolin/fiddle

John Hussung - bass

Mike Murano - drums

Phil Wright - harmonica

Ky Katzman - stage manager

Bobby Scharff - lights

Andy Coco - sound

Joseph Palazzolo - livestream

12 views0 comments


bottom of page