top of page

Voodoo Bob Dylan - 1/27/24 ~ City Winery - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: The Times They Are A-Changin', Buckets Of Rain, Just Like A Woman, Señor, Oxford Town > Slow Train, Tombstone Blues, Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright, Walkin' Down the Line, Tangled Up In Blue

Set 2: The Mighty Quinn > When I Paint My Masterpiece, A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, The Man In Me, Silvio > Man Gave Names To All the Animals, Everything Is Broken, Lay Lady Lady > Maggie's Farm > Like A Rolling Stone

E: Girl From The North Country^

^ = Unamplified in front of mics

Voodoo Players for 1/27/24:

Sean Canan - guitar

Neil Salsich - guitar

Gerard Erker - mandolin, fiddle

Josip Capan - bass

Mike Murano - drums

Phil Wright - harmonica

9 views0 comments


bottom of page