top of page

Voodoo Beatles - 8/26/21 ~ Tower Grove Park - St. Louis MO

Set 1: Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club > With a Little Help From My Friends > I Saw Her Standing There, A Hard Day's Night > Norwegian Wood Jam, Glass Onion, All My Loving > Don't Let Me Down, I'm Only Sleeping > Yellow Submarine, Drive My Car > Come Together

Set 2: Get Back, She Said She Said > Ob La Di Ob La Da, Something, Help!, I've Got a Feeling > Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds > Baby You're a Rich Man > Love Me Do > Twist & Shout

E: Imagine

Voodoo Players for 8/26/21: Sean Canan - Guitar Neil Salsich - Guitar John Hussung - Bass Joe Winze - Drums Sean Anglin - Percussion Bobby Scharff - Lighting

5 views0 comments


bottom of page