top of page

Voodoo Beatles - 6/26/24 ~ Broadway Oyster Bar - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: Come Together, Help! > Lady Madonna, When I'm Sixty-Four, I’m Only Sleeping*, Yellow Submarine*, Yesterday*, Blackbird* > I’ve Just Seen A Face* > You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away*, Maggie Mae^, Day Tripper > I Saw Her Standing There, Hey Jude

Set 2: Eight Days A Week, All My Loving, Love Me Do, Ticket To Ride# > Get Back > Taxman > drums > The Word, Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da, Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds > Baby You’re A Rich Man > A Day In The Life

E: Oh! Darling > Twist And Shout, Imagine

* = acoustic

^ = all the band members switched instruments

# = 1st time played.

Voodoo Players for 6/26/24:

Sean Canan - guitar

Ethan Jones - guitar

Philip Manaois - keys

John Hussung - bass

Joe Winze - drums

Sean Anglin - percussion

Ky Katzman - stage manager

Bobby Scharff - lighting

Brian Baird - sound

Joseph Palazzolo - livestream

3 views0 comments


bottom of page