top of page

Voodoo Beatles - 6/17/23 ~ 4 Hands Brewing Company - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: Back In The USSR, I Saw Her Standing There, When I'm Sixty-Four, She Said She Said > Tomorrow Never Knows Jam > Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da, Yellow Submarine, Come Together

Set 2: Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band > With A Little Help From My Friends, Taxman > The Word, Oh Darling!, Love Me Do > Baby You're A Rich Man > Love Me Do, Don’t Let Me Down, Eight Days A Week, I’ve Got A Feeling

E: Let it Be Voodoo Players for 6/17/23:

Sean Canan - guitar

John Hussung - bass

Andrew Weir - keys

Sean Anglin - percussion

Joe Winze - drums

12 views0 comments


bottom of page