top of page

Voodoo Beatles - 11/22/23 ~ Broadway Oyster Bar - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: Back In The U.S.S.R., One After 909, Got To Get You Into My Life, When I'm Sixty-Four, She Said She Said > Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da, Don't Let Me Down, Ballad of John & Yoko, I'm Only Sleeping, Yellow Submarine, Now & Then*, Taxman > Come Together

Set 2: Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band > With A Little Help From My Friends, Eight Days A Week, All My Loving, I Want To Hold Your Hand, Love Me Do > I've Just Seen A Face, A Hard Day's Night > Norwegian Wood Jam, Something, I've Got a Feeling > Lady Madonna > Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds > Baby You're A Rich Man > She Came In Through The Bathroom Window > Golden Slumbers > Carry That Weight > The End

E: Twist & Shout > Imagine > Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Reprise

* Voodoo debut

Voodoo Players for 11/22/23:

Sean Canan - guitar Ethan Jones - guitar Spanky Manois - keys John Hussung - bass Joe Winze - drums Sean Anglin - percussion Bobby Scharff - lighting

10 views0 comments


bottom of page