top of page

Voodoo Allman Brothers Band - 11/2/22 ~ Broadway Oyster Bar - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: Don't Want You No More > It's Not My Cross to Bear, Sailin' 'Cross the Devil's Sea, Back Where It All Begins, Stormy Monday, Southbound, Melissa > Blue Sky, In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed

Set 2: Statesboro Blues, Ain't Wastin' Time No More, Wasted Words > Ramblin' Man, Dreams > One Way Out > Drums > One Way Out > Jessica

E: Soulshine > Whipping Post

Voodoo Players for 11/2/22:

Sean Canan - Guitar

Carson Mann - Guitar

Philip Manaois - Keys

Josip Capan - Bass

Sean Anglin - Drums

Tony Barbata - Drums

Phil Wright - Harmonica

Bobby Scharff - Lighting

8 views0 comments


bottom of page