SCVP_SocialMedia-Facebook-Hero.jpg

A Wednesday night Broadway Oyster Bar tradition.  Available for private parties, weddings, and coming to a public stage near you!

_Canan_316.jpg

Guitarist Sean Canan heads up the Voodoo Players as the musical director, while the band recreates and reinterprets music by a wide array of legendary artists and bands.  Each show focuses on an artist's catalog or theme aligned with a musical approach designed to thrill the audience.  Canan's high-energy, jam band-style improvisation pays homage to the artists' enduring works while at the same time adding an uniquely different perspective for old and new listeners alike.  If you'd like to get in touch with Sean about booking Voodoo Players for your next event, click the link below.

November 23, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Beatles

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

November 26, 2022 - Saturday at 8:00 pm
Voodoo Last Waltz

Delmar Hall

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

November 30, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Danksgiving

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

December 7, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Phish

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

December 21, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Led Zeppelin II

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

December 28, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Tom Petty

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

December 9, 2022 - Friday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Rolling Stones

Ballpark Village
FREE SHOW

December 16, 2022 - Friday at 7:00 pm
Voodoo John Hartford

Central Stage
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

December 31, 2022 - Saturday at 8:00 pm
Voodoo Grateful Dead - New Year's Eve

Off Broadway
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

December 3, 2022 - Saturday at 7:00 pm
Voodoo Mixtape (as part of Phillipalooza)

Old Rock House
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

January 7, 2022 - Saturday at 8:00 pm
Voodoo Doors

Old Rock House
TICKETS ON SALE NOW