top of page
SCVP_SocialMedia-Facebook-Hero.jpg

A Wednesday night Broadway Oyster Bar tradition for over a decade.  Also available for private parties, weddings, and coming to a public stage near you!

February 28, 2024 - Wednesday at 8:30 pm
Voodoo Cash Birthday Bash

Broadway Oyster Bar

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

March 6, 2024 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Grateful Dead

Broadway Oyster Bar

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

March 9, 2024 - Saturday at 6:00 pm
Voodoo Soul

Schlafly Bottleworks

FREE SHOW

March 13, 2024 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Phish

Broadway Oyster Bar

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

March 20, 2024 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Allman Brothers Band

Broadway Oyster Bar

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

_Canan_316.jpg

Guitarist Sean Canan heads up the Voodoo Players as the musical director, while the band recreates and reinterprets music by a wide array of legendary artists and bands.  Each show focuses on an artist's catalog or theme aligned with a musical approach designed to thrill the audience.  Canan's high-energy, jam band-style improvisation pays homage to the artists' enduring works while at the same time adding an uniquely different perspective for old and new listeners alike.  If you'd like to get in touch with Sean about booking Voodoo Players for your next event, click the link below.

March 23, 2024 - Saturday at 8:00 pm
Voodoo Who

Delmar Hall

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

March 27, 2024 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo The Band

Broadway Oyster Bar

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

April 17, 2024 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Dave Matthews Band

Broadway Oyster Bar

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

April 27, 2024 - Saturday at 8:00 pm
Voodoo Uncle Tupelo

Blueberry Hill Duck Room

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

May 8, 2024 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Billy vs Elton

Broadway Oyster Bar

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

May 11, 2024 - Saturday at 8:00 pm
Voodoo Tom Petty

The Big Top

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

August 30, 2024 - Friday at 8:00 pm
Voodoo Paul Simon

Delmar Hall

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

bottom of page