SCVP_SocialMedia-Facebook-Hero.jpg

A Wednesday night Broadway Oyster Bar tradition.  Available for private parties, weddings, and coming to a public stage near you!

October 5, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Phish

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

October 12, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Ladies Night

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

October 14, 2022 - Friday at 10:00 pm
Voodoo Meters

Broadway Oyster Bar VooDoo Festival
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

October 15, 2022 - Saturday at 10:00 pm
Voodoo Forrest Gump

Broadway Oyster Bar VooDoo Festival
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

October 19, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Blues Brothers

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

_Canan_316.jpg

Guitarist Sean Canan heads up the Voodoo Players as the musical director, while the band recreates and reinterprets music by a wide array of legendary artists and bands.  Each show focuses on an artist's catalog or theme aligned with a musical approach designed to thrill the audience.  Canan's high-energy, jam band-style improvisation pays homage to the artists' enduring works while at the same time adding an uniquely different perspective for old and new listeners alike.  If you'd like to get in touch with Sean about booking Voodoo Players for your next event, click the link below.

October 22, 2022 - Saturday at 12:00 pm
Voodoo Highwaymen

4 Hands Fall Fest

FREE ENTRY

October 26, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Grunge

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

October 29, 2022 - Saturday at 8:00 pm
Voodoo Grateful Dead

The Lot at The Big Top

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

November 2, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Allman Brothers Band

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

November 9, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Ween

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

November 16, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo CSNY

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

November 30, 2022 - Wednesday at 9:00 pm
Voodoo Danksgiving

Broadway Oyster Bar
ON SALE AT THE DOOR

November 26, 2022 - Saturday at 8:00 pm
Voodoo Last Waltz

Delmar Hall

TICKETS ON SALE NOW